Basheerinte Premalekhanam latest malayalam song lyrics

Basheerinte Premalekahanam (English: Basheer’s love letter) is a 2017 Malayalam movie directed by Aneesh Anwar. The film features Farhan Faasil and Sana Althaf in the lead roles. The movie, set in the 1980s, is a romantic comedy. The Director of Photography of this movie is SANJAY HARRIS, who is the youngest DOP in the industry.

Songs of malayalam movie Basheerinte Premalekhanam

1. Penne Penne – Vishnu Mohan Sithara Vishnu Mohan Sithara

2. Sumbharani – Vishnu Mohan Sithara

3. Pranayamanithu – Vishnu Mohan Sithara, Sachin Raj, Joyesh Chakraborty

4. TV – Anwar Sadath

5. Laila Laila – Salih Haneef

Trailer of malayalam film Basheerinte Premalekhanam