A Portal for Lyrics | Food |Tech | travel | movie reviews

new song lyrics Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol 2017 movie

Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol (English: When the Grapevines Sprout) is an upcoming Indian Malayalam family drama film directed by Jibu Jacob and written by M. Sindhuraj, based on the Malayalam short story Pranayopanishad by V. J. James. Produced by Sophia Paul under the production house, Weekend Blockbusters, the film stars Mohanlal and Meena, respectively as Panchayat secretary Ulahannan and his wife Annyamma. The soundtrack would feature songs composed by Bijibal and M. Jayachandran, and a film score by Bijibal.

Songs of malayalam film Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol

Music by Bijibal

Singer/ Title (Click on the song for malayalam film lyrics Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol)

1. Marivillu Mannilneyta – Bijibal

2. Orupuzhayarikil -Shweta Mohan

3. Punnamadakayal – Jithin Raj

4. Athimarakombile – Shreya Ghoshal, Vijay Yesudas

Trailer of malayalam movie Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol



Categories: Malayalam lyrics

Comments are closed.