Velipadinte Pusthakam lyrics malayalam song music latest

Velipadinte Pusthakam (English: The Book of Revelation) is a 2017 Indian Malayalam comedy-drama film directed by Lal Jose and written by Benny P. Nayarambalam. The film is produced by Aashirvad Cinemas and stars Mohanlal in the lead role, with Anoop Menon, Anna Rajan, Arun Kurian, Sarath Kumar, Priyanka Nair, Siddique, Salim Kumar, Chemban Vinod Jose, and Alencier Ley Lopez in supporting roles. Shaan Rahman composed the film’s soundtrack and score.

Story plot of malayalam movie Velipadinte Pusthakam

Story of velipadinte pusthakam revolves around a collage located in a coastal area where the city students clash with the locals on silly matters. But when a new vice principal takes in charge the issue changes and looks in larger causes

Songs of malayalam film Velipadinte Pusthakam

Music by Shaan Rahman

Title/ Singer ( click on the song for lyrics of malayalam movie Velipadinte Pusthakam

1. Entammede Jimikki Kammal – Vineeth Sreenivasan, Renjith Unni

2. Karayum Kadalum – M. G. Sreekumar

3. Manpaathakale – Shaan Rahman

4. Mele Arimulla – Madhu Balakrishnan

5. Neeyum – Madhu Balakrishnan, Vrinda Shameek